Sunday, February 1, 2009

king county metro is no the bain of my existence.

Honestly, why do the fares keep rising? it is now a $1.75 for one person! San Francisco isn't even that much.... That is fucking ridiculous, especially since I can't even afford an adult bus pass (i buy the youth) because of my wonderful job that is probably going to close soon. Also the King County Transit is soooooo slow and hardly ever on time and now they want me to pay more? Jesus Christ!

Seattle, you are killing me here


Oh and happy Super Bowl Sunday... Eat tons of food and drink lots of beer.



1 comment:

  1. the bain or the bane? hehe sorry i'm an ass. if it makes you feel better i spent $7.00 on BART every day because they don't even HAVE some sort of discount month pass. working in berkeley SUCKS!

    ReplyDelete